Do not reset navigation bar on collection deletion
A
Arthur Katossky
When one deletes a collection, the navigation bar on the left side is automatically reset and the list of collection moved back to the beginning. This is annoying when one has many collection and one is in the process of sorting / cleaning a specific range of them. Deletion of a collection should not change anything to the interface except the lower collection to move one rank up.
Log In
n
nicolas_lienart